Thank you for using our service. Tarab App (“تطبيق طرب” “our,” “we,” or “us”) is a File Manager App which provides a service for managing, arranging, and editing files and other services to users around the world. This section is to let you know how we handle your data. If you have any concerns or issues, please feel free to contact us.
- Your files are yours, and we cannot view or access them. We DO NOT upload your files to any servers. Tarab App does not offer any cloud services for your files. Your files are stored locally on your device, and by deleting Tarab App "تطبيق طرب", all your files will be deleted permanently, and can not be restored by us. There are also no third-party services that can view, store or access your files.
- Tarab App may ask for a permission to access your "Photos" to save or import files. This permission does not grant Tarab App any privileges to access or view your photos or videos. This permission is used to either allow us to save files to "Photos" or to import files that YOU SELECT from "Photos". No FULL ACCESS to your files is granted at any given time.